Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2017 School Leaders


​Our school leaders for 2017 are as follows:


School Captain – Elaina

School Vice Captain – Xander

Arts Leader - Isla

Black House Captain – Joe

Black Vice House Captains – Natasha and Drew

Reid House Captain – Latisha

Reid Vice House Captains – Kholan and Sarah

School Council President – Sunny

School Council Vice- President – Ella

School Council Secretary – Bree

School Council  Treasurer – Tahlia

School Council Cultural – Elichie

School Council Environment – Ashley